Events & Workshops

Please use the right-side menu to navigate through the various event descriptions and details. 

Spring 2019 Schedule of Events
Day Event Time Location
Friday, Feb. 8 Ed Abroad for Psych Majors 2PM - 3PM BOUS 160
Friday, Feb. 22 Graduate School Prep 2PM - 3PM BOUS 160
Monday, March 4 Mandatory SOPHOMORE Group Advising 2PM - 3PM BOUS A106
Wednesday, March 6 Mandatory SOPHOMORE Group Advising 2PM - 3PM BOUS A106
Friday, March 8 Mandatory SOPHOMORE Group Advising 2PM - 3PM BOUS A106
Friday, March 8 Mandatory JUNIOR
Group Advising
3PM - 4PM BOUS A106
Monday, March 11 Mandatory JUNIOR
Group Advising
2PM - 3PM BOUS A106
Tuesday, March 12 Mandatory JUNIOR
Group Advising
5Pm - 6PM BOUS A106
Friday, March 29 Graduate School Prep 2PM - 3PM BOUS 160
Friday, April 12 Clinical Psych/Counseling Info Session 11AM - 12PM BOUS 162
Friday, April 26 Graduate School Prep 2PM - 3PM BOUS A106